FESTIVE SALE: 5% OFF + Free Shipping On Orders Above INR 750/-

Shop Now

We’ve all seen and heard of Soy Sauce. But what if you’re not into the sweetened versions? What if you want a refined, umami-laden punch? Well, here’s your new best friend. Sprig’s Naturally Brewed Tamari Soy Sauce is gluten-free and contains no wheat (which is what gives most Soy Sauces their sweetness).

Tamari is a concoction of Soybeans and Miso Paste – which undergoes fermentation like other Soy Sauces but with no added wheat. This pristine icon of Japanese cuisine will take your taste buds on a truly immersive experience of the culture. Pair it with your favourite snack or opt for something more traditional – either way, this gluten-free dark sauce won’t let you down.

translation missing: en.general.search.loading